Your Officers

AFEU officers serve a two-year term. Your current officers serve until May 2021.

Please feel free to contact any of us.


President Suzanne Meyer
1st Vice President  (Legislative Affairs) Jonas Dino
2nd Vice President (Negotiations) David Schwenke
3rd Vice President (Safety) Kevin Carbajal
4th Vice President (Membership) Sandra Ramirez
5th Vice President (Benefits) Brenden Sanborn
Chief Steward Janette Rocha
Secretary Richard Jaffe
Treasurer Misty Davies
Trustee Chris Knight
Trustee Carolina Rudisel
Trustee Wendy Holforty